Gaming Service Provider Contacts at PA Gaming Facilities

Harrah's Chester Casino & Racetrack
Michelle Yarrow
777 Harrah’s Blvd.
Chester, PA  19020
609-236-6226
myarrow@harrahs.com

Sean Baumgartner
609-343-2588
sbaumgartner@caesars.com
HSP Gaming / SugarHouse Casino
Lynette Lee, Compliance Manager
1080 N. Delaware Ave., 8th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19125
267-687-4471
llee@sugarhousecasino.com
Lady Luck Casino Nemacolin Amanda Loveland, Regulatory Compliance Officer
4067 National Pike, Route 40
Farmington, PA 15437
Phone: 724-329-7516
Cell: 724-986-0007
Fax: 724-329-4625
amanda.loveland@ladyluck.com
The Meadows Racetrack and Casino
Mike Keelon, Compliance Manager
120 Racetrack Road
Washington, PA  15301
724-503-1253
mkeelon@meadowsgaming.com
Mohegan Sun
Sue Stavish, Vendor Licensing Specialist
1280 Highway 315
Wilkes-Barre, PA  18702
570-831-3606
sstavish@mohegansunpocono.com
Mount Airy
Vince Viola, Director or Purchasing
44 Woodland Road
Mount Pocono, PA  18344
570-243-4815
vviola@mtairycasino.com
Parx Casino
Allen Strauss, Director of Purchasing
3001 Street Road
Bensalem, PA  19020
267-223-3638
astrauss@parxcasino.com
Hollywood Casino at Penn National
Kristy-Jo Croman, Purchasing Buyer
777 Hollywood Blvd.
Grantville, PA 17028
Direct Line 717-469-3320
Fax: 717-469-3398
Kristy-jo.croman@pngaming.com
Presque Isle Downs, Inc.
Jeffrey J. Sayre, Director of HR & Compliance
8199 Perry Highway
Erie, PA  16509
814-866-8740
jsayre@pidowns.com
Rivers Casino
Rhonda Gilchrist, VP of Compliance
777 Casino Drive
Pittsburgh, PA  15212
412-566-4474
rgilchrist@theriverscasino.com

Sean Gibbons
412-566-4543
sgibbons@theriverscasino.com
Sands Casino Resort / Bethlehem
Jessie Gebhard, Compliance Specialist/Legal
77 Sands Blvd.
Bethlehem, PA 18015
484-777-7475
jessie.gebhard@pasands.com

Angela Simcic
484-777-7731
angela.simcic@PaSands.com
Valley Forge Casino Resort Joseph Gray, Purchasing
1160 First Avenue
King of Prussia PA 19406
Phone: 610-354-8159
Cell: 484-213-7192
joe.gray@vfcasino.com

Hung Xau, Purchaser
Phone: 610-354-8160
Cell: 267-288-3491
Hung.Xau@vfcasino.com