Gaming Service Provider Contacts at PA Gaming Facilities

Harrah's Chester Casino & Racetrack
Nicole Barnish, Coordinator Vendor Compliance
777 Harrah’s Blvd.
Chester, PA  19020
609-343-2508
nbarnish@harrahs.com
HSP Gaming / SugarHouse Casino
Lynette Lee, Director of Compliance
1080 N. Delaware Ave., 8th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19125 
Phone: 267-687-4471
Cell: 267-273-8639
LLee@sugarhousecasino.com
Lady Luck Casino Nemacolin Amanda Loveland, Regulatory Compliance Officer
4067 National Pike, Route 40
Farmington, PA 15437
Phone: 724-329-7508
Cell: 724-986-0007
Fax: 724-329-4625
amanda.loveland@ladyluck.com
The Meadows Racetrack and Casino
Mike Keelon, Director of Compliance
210 Racetrack Road
Washington, PA  15301
724-503-1253
michael.keelon@meadowsgaming.com
Mohegan Sun at Pocono Downs
Sue Stavish-O'Boyle, Licensing Coordinator, Finance
1280 Highway 315
Wilkes-Barre, PA  18702
570-831-3606
sstavish-oboyle@mohegansunpocono.com
Mount Airy
Christine Pirone, Vendor Licensing Specialist
312 Woodland Road
Mount Pocono, PA  18344
570-243-4945
cpirone@mtairycasino.com
Parx Casino
Allen Strauss, Director of Purchasing
2999 Street Road
Bensalem, PA  19020
267-223-3638
astrauss@parxcasino.com
Hollywood Casino at Penn National
Kristy-Jo Croman, Buyer
777 Hollywood Blvd.
Grantville, PA 17028
Direct Line 717-469-3320
Fax: 717-469-3398
Kristy-jo.croman@pngaming.com
Presque Isle Downs, Inc.
Tammy Lasher, Purchasing Manager
8199 Perry Highway
Erie, PA  16509
814-866-8337
tlasher@pidowns.com
Rivers Casino
April Thorpe, Director of Purchasing
777 Casino Drive
Pittsburgh, PA  15212
412-566-4470
athorpe@theriverscasino.com
Sands Casino Resort - Bethlehem
Jeffrey W. Tomlinson, Director of Compliance
77 Sands Blvd.
Bethlehem, PA  18015
484-777-7470
jeffrey.tomlinson@Sands.com
Valley Forge Casino Resort Joseph Gray, Purchasing
1160 First Avenue
King of Prussia PA 19406
Phone: 610-354-8159
Cell: 484-213-7192
joe.gray@vfcasino.com