Gaming Service Provider Contacts at PA Gaming Facilities

Harrah's Chester Casino & Racetrack

Katie Petrosh, Director of Compliance Operations
777 Harrah’s Blvd.
Chester, PA  19020
Phone: 609-340-4635

Cell: 609-705-6005

klutthans@harrahs.com

HSP Gaming / SugarHouse Casino

Meredith DePietro,Procurement Manager
1001 N. Delaware Ave.,
Philadelphia, PA 19125 
Phone: 267-687-4492

Cell: 267-570-6226

mdepietro@rushst.com

Lady Luck Casino Nemacolin

Alyssa Layhue, Regulatory Compliance Clerk
4067 National Pike, Route 40
Farmington, PA 15437
Phone: 724-329-7564

Cell: 724-317-1437

Fax: 724-329-7268

alyssa.Layhue@ladylucknemacolin.com

The Meadows Racetrack and Casino

 Dana Mattern, Supply Chain Manager
210 Racetrack Road
Washington, PA  15301
724-503-1271

dana.mattern@pngaming.com

Mohegan Sun at Pocono Downs

 Ron Chrzan -Director of Compliance
1280 Highway 315
Wilkes-Barre, PA  18702
570-831-3620

rchrzan@mohegansunpocono.com

Mount Airy

 Cory Robinson – Financial Controller
312 Woodland Road
Mount Pocono, PA  18344
570-243-4929

crobinson@mtairycasino.com

Parx Casino

Allen Strauss, Director of Purchasing
2999 Street Road
Bensalem, PA  19020
267-223-3638

astrauss@parxcasino.com

Hollywood Casino at Penn National

 Carol Kirschke, Buyer
777 Hollywood Blvd.
Grantville, PA 17028
Direct Line 717-469-3416

Fax: 717-469-3398

carol.kirschke@pngaming.com

Presque Isle Downs, Inc.

Stacey DeFoy, Purchasing Manager
8199 Perry Highway
Erie, PA  16509
814-866-8766 Desk Line

814-806-6706 Business Cell
Stacey.DeFoy@pidowns.com

Rivers Casino

 Janet McKnight, AP Senior Specialist
777 Casino Drive
Pittsburgh, PA  15212
412-566-4543

JMcknight@rushst.com

Wind Creek - Bethlehem

 Camille Cooper, Compliance Specialist
77 Wind Creek Blvd.
Bethlehem, PA  18015
484-777-7734

camille.cooper@windcreek.com

Valley Forge Casino Resort

 

 

 

 

                                        
Stadium Casino

 Joseph Gray, Purchasing
1160 First Avenue
King of Prussia PA 19406
Phone: 610-354-8159

Cell: 484-213-7192

joe.gray@vfcasino.com

 

Denise Walk, PA Vendor Licensing Specialist

900 Packer Avenue

Philadelphia, PA  19148

Phone: 443-345-2169

denise.walk@livech.com